E-mail Contact Information

City Council:
     Mayor Gloria Landphere:  mayorlandphere@bellefourche.org
    1st Ward - Councilperson Jessica Carmichael:  carmichael@bellefourche.org
     1st Ward - Councilperson Monte Talkington: talkington@bellefourche.org
     2nd Ward - Councilperson Katie Satzinger:  satzinger@bellefourche.org
     2nd Ward - Councilperson Kayla Kinard:  kinard@bellefourche.org
     3rd Ward - Councilperson James Ager:  ager@bellefourche.org
     3rd Ward - Open
     4th Ward - Councilperson Fred Ager:  ager_f@bellefourche.org
     4th Ward - Councilperson Steven Ritch:  ritch@bellefourche.org

Departments:
 
 Belle Fourche Area Community Center:
        Administration:  Michelle Deyo-Amende - bfacc@bellefourche.org
          Aquatics:  Kathryn Bogner - aquatics@bellefourche.org
          Camp Oasis:  Monica Jackson - oasis@bellefourche.org
          Customer Service:  Renee Collins - customers@bellefourche.org
          Programming:  Tessa Anderson-Voyles - programs@bellefourche.org

    Engineering Department:

           City Engineer:  - engineer@bellefourche.org

           Asst. City Engineer:  Steve Nafus - snafus@bellefourche.org
           Building Inspector Officer:  Alan Hardison - bldginspec@bellefourche.org;                                                                                          alan@bellefourche.org
           Building Permit Rep/Administrative Asst:  Krysti Weed - krysti@bellefourche.org

    Finance Office:
          Finance Officer: Sharon Mins - financeofficer@bellefourche.orgsharon@bellefourche.org
          Payroll/Human Resources Clerk:  Nora Erhart -  humanresources@bellefourche.org;                                                                 nora@bellefourche.org
          Accounts Payable Clerk:  Lucy Ruby - ap@bellefourche.orglucy@bellefourche.org
          Accounts Receivable Clerk:  Jason LaFayette - jason@bellefourche.org
        
  Finance Office Assistant:  Breanna Schaefer - breanna@bellefourche.org 

     Library:
           Library Director:  Wanda Nelson - library@bellefourche.org

     Municipal Liquor Store:
           Store Manager:  Debbie Smoot -
liquor@bellefourche.orgdebbie@bellefourche.org


     Museum:

            Museum Director:  Kristi Thielen- museum@bellefourche.orgmailto:museum@bellefourche.org
            Assistant Director:  Jean Maher - mailto:nancy@bellefourche.org

      Fire Department:  bfvfd@rushmore.com
           Fire Chief:  Ryan Reeves -
reeves@bellefourche.org


     Police Department:   bellefourchepolice@gmail.com
            Police Office Manager:  Mardi Reeves - clyde@bellefourche.org
            Police Chief:  Marlyn Pomrenke - pomrenke@bellefourche.org

            

            Officers:  
                           

       Shawn Henderson: henderson@bellefourche.org        

Tony Garcia: garcia@bellefourche.org

Jason Huber:  huber@bellefourche.org

Ryan Cherveny:  cherveny@bellefourche.org

Jucole Jones: jjones@bellefourche.org

Dylan Bell: bell@bellefourche.org

Kyle Andersonanderson@bellefourche.org

Joshua Gallagermailto:%20gallagher@bellefourche.org

Trey Andrews andrews@bellefourche.org


                 

           Code Enforcement/Animal Control:

                 Clint Haffner:  haffner@bellefourche.org

   Public Works

   Public Works Director: Dirk Hoffman - pubworks@bellefourche.org
   Streets/Water/Sewer Foreman:  Ryan Stedillie - stedillie@bellefourche.org
   Custodial/Maintenance Foreman:  Kim Smoot - cbmaintenance@bellefourche.org
   Parks/Cemetery Foreman:  Brian Raber - parks@bellefourche.org
pineslope@bellefourche.org

   Landfill Foreman:  Todd Youngberg - landfill@bellefourche.org
   City Services Clerk:  Nikki Burghduff - nikki@bellefourche.org